• 景点芭提雅
Availability Calendar

入住日期

calendar

退房日期

calendar

成人

儿童

促销代码

  • 安全的网上支付
  • 立即确认
  • 最优惠房价保证

修改 / 取消 | 查询空余房间

Powered by 1HotelRez

评价芭提雅宫殿酒店

探寻在芭提雅必看的旅游景点和必做的事情

去芭提雅必看的景点

东芭乐园

东芭乐园

东芭热带乐园位于泰国旅游胜地芭堤雅附近,是一个世界闻名的热带林园。在东芭乐园你可以欣赏到亚洲最美丽的植物园,还有难以置信的一系列景点。 园中设有文化村,是集中展示泰国民族文化的场所,在这里有令人惊叹的泰国民俗表演和大象表演。 独特的表演和大量古董跑车收藏使这里成为了游客们来到芭提雅必看的旅游景点之一。

真理寺

真理寺

位于芭提雅的真理寺是一座巨大的木制建筑,占地面积超过4,800平方米。真理寺的顶端约为105米高。真理寺建在春武里府的海滨城市,抵抗这里的风和阳光。真理寺是根据古代泰国人民的创造力建造而成的,寺内的每个角落都有木雕刻的装饰,每一面墙壁、天花板和壁龛都有神像、动物和其他宗教象征的雕刻装饰。用木雕刻装饰的目的是用艺术和文化作为对古代地球,古代知识和古代哲学的沉思。在参观真理寺的时候,游客们将会了解到泰国古代人们的生活、人类的责任、基本思想、生活周期、宇宙的生命关系和乌托邦生活的共同目标。

步行街

步行街

芭提雅的步行街从芭提雅海滩路的南端一直通往巴厘海码头。这条街道以左右两边巨大的霓虹灯广告牌闻名。2010年3月在海滩路的入口竖立了一块大型的霓虹灯广告牌。步行街上的众多酒吧,餐厅和景点都使用明亮的霓虹灯广告牌来吸引顾客。芭提雅当地政府从2015年开始打击尺寸过大的霓虹灯广告牌,以改善步行街上紧急车辆的通行能力。该地区从晚上6点到凌晨2点关闭。巴厘海码头提供汽车和摩托车停车场。这里大部分的娱乐场所都是凌晨2点关门。

卡通主题水上乐园

卡通主题水上乐园

世界上第一个卡通主题的水上乐园

我们采取了亚洲第一的卡通频道,使它成为适合所有年龄段的沉浸式体验。

从乘坐刺激的水上滑梯到在游泳池边嬉戏打闹,快来芭提雅唯一的水上乐园,玩现场冲浪。10个令人兴奋的主题娱乐区,尽情享受这里360度的圆顶滑梯。

芭提雅四方水上市场

芭提雅四方水上市场

四方水上市场是芭提雅第一个也是唯一一个水上市场, 这个热闹的水上市场让游客有机会体验芭提雅当地的生活,并品尝泰国地道的食物。如果漫步蜿蜒的水上市场不能给你带来足够的新鲜感,那么我们会带您乘船游览,参观当地的稻田和传统的泰式房屋,柳条编织品以及风筝博物馆。

不可思议博物馆

不可思议博物馆

不可思议博物馆是一个起源于美国的世界闻名的博物馆,馆内以趣味的方式陈列从世界各地搜集到的各式各样稀奇古怪的收藏品,博物馆在奇怪,令人震惊和美丽之间做到了很好的平衡。不可思议博物馆全年适合个人和团体来参观。

不可思议博物馆拥有超过10个独立的主题画廊,超过350个极具吸引力的真实展品,包括原始的审讯刑具,人皮面具,真正的人类缩小头部,四眼人蜡像甚至还有由超过1,000,000支火柴棒组成的泰坦尼克号。信不信由你!

九世皇庙

九世皇庙

在泰国众多的寺庙中,九世皇庙不仅体现了泰国的设计和建筑传统,还体现了社会的价值观。这座寺庙是为了纪念泰国的九世皇普密蓬国王即位42年,在1988年建造而成的。在通往寺庙的道路右侧有一个湖,湖边有一个极具魅力的中国亭子和其他建筑。九世皇庙修建在山上,从山下的娜迦神蛇开始往上爬,大约有299级台阶。

迷你暹罗公园

迷你暹罗公园

迷你暹罗公园位于芭堤雅市,为世界第四大微型景观。如果你想在一天时间内看遍泰国和世界的著名景观,那么你一定要来这里。这里是泰国各地名胜的缩影,园中有80个景点,展示泰国众多著名的文化和历史建筑物,展出了百余座小型建筑物,包括泰国的胜利纪念碑和郑王庙(又名黎明寺),美国纽约自由女神像,英国伦敦塔桥,悉尼歌剧院和法国巴黎埃菲尔铁塔。至少需提前一天预订。

Message information

• pattaya attractions
Availability Calendar

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar

Adults

Children

Promotion code

  • Secured online payment
  • Instant confirmation
  • Best rates guaranteed

Modify / Cancel | Check Availability

Powered by 1HotelRez

Review Grand Palazzo Hotel  

EXPLORE THE BEST PLACES TO VISIT AND THINGS TO DO IN PATTAYA

Pattaya Must-See Attractions

Nong Nooch Garden

Nong Nooch Garden

Nong Nooch Tropical Garden in Pattaya, Thailand is a world renowned tropical garden wonderland where you can admire some of Asia’s most beautiful botanical gardens, along with an incredible list of attractions. Be amazed with the famous Elephant and Thai Cultural Shows, a unique performance and sports car collection, elephant safari and more, making it a must see tourist attraction close to Bangkok.

The Sanctuary Of Trut

The Sanctuary Of Truth

The Sanctuary of Truth is a gigantic wooden construction which covers the area of more than two rais. The top point of the building is about 105 meters high. It was constructed to withstand the wind and sunshine on the seashore at Rachvate Cape, Tumbon Naklea, Amphur Banglamung, Chon Buri Province. The building was constructed according to ancient Thai ingenuity and every square inch of the building is covered with wooden carve sculpture. The purposes of decoration with wooden carve sculptures are to use art and culture as the reflection of Ancient Vision of Earth, Ancient Knowledge, and Eastern Philosophy. With in this complex, visitors will understand Ancient Life, Human Responsibility, Basic Thought, Cycle of living, Life Relationship with Universe and Common Goal of Life toward Utopia.

Walking Street

Walking Street

Walking Street runs from the south end of Beach Road to the Bali Hai Pier. The street is notable for its large neon signage. A large video sign was erected in March 2010 at the Beach Road entrance and numerous bars, restaurants and attractions on Walking Street advertise using bright, large neon signs. Pattaya authorities began cracking down on oversized signs in 2015 in an effort to improve accessibility on Walking Street for emergency vehicles. The area is closed to vehicles from 18:00 to 02:00. Car and motorcycle parking is provided at the Bali Hai end. The closing time of 02:00 has been extended for many entertainment establishments.

Cartoon Network Amazone

Cartoon Network Amazone

The World's First Cartoon Network Themed Water Park

We’ve taken Asia’s #1 Cartoon Channel and transformed it into an all-ages immersive experience.

From ride thrills to poolside chill, come play at the only waterpark in Pattaya with live surfing, 10 exciting entertainment zones, and the worlds only 360 degree dome slide!

Pattaya Floating Market

Pattaya Floating Market

The first and only floating market in Pattaya, this bustling hive of commerce gives guests an opportunity to experience local living and indulge in excellent Thai fare. If meandering through the market doesn't seem like enough excitement for you, hop on a tour that includes boat rides, visits to rice fields and traditional Thai houses, wicker crafting, and a stop at the kite museum.

Ripley's Believe It or Not!

Ripley's Believe It or Not!

Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Museum is a world famous family oriented walk through tourist attraction that originated in the U.S.A. The museum is unique in its collection of oddities and it presents a careful balance between the strange, the shocking and the beautiful. The museum is suitable for both individual and group visits throughout the year.

Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Museum Thailand features over 10 individually themed galleries with over 350 fascinating real exhibits including primitive torture devices, a mask made from human skin, real human shrunken head, a wax figure of the four-eyed man and even a Titanic that has been made of more than 1,000,000 matchsticks. Believe It or Not!

Wat Yansangwararam

Wat Yansangwararam

As with all of Thailand's impressive wats, this one offers insight not only into Thai design and architectural traditions, but also into the society's values. This temple was dedicated to King Bhumibol Adulyadej in 1988 to commemorate the 42nd year of his reign. To the right-hand side of the path leading to the temple there is a lake with attractive Chinese pavilions and other buildings. Wat Yansangwararam's shrine stands on a hill, reached by a flight of 299 steps lined with naga snakes.

Mini Siam

Mini Siam

A fun way to see the wonders of Thailand and the world, Mini Siam displays models of some of the most famous international sites. Among those on display: Bangkok's Victory Monument and Wat Arun (also known as the Temple of the Dawn), New York's Statue of Liberty, London's Tower Bridge, Sydney's Opera House, and Paris' Arc de Triomphe. Bookings should be made at least a day in advance.

Message information